Which Coach?

trish_jeanne

Nov 18, 2006
Hi. I'm new to TPF but usually browse around. I enjoy everyones collections so much!!:drool:

I would really like to get my FIRST designer hand bag, and I really really REALLY like coach. So here is my question...

Which coach bag do you use the most?? Which do you find the most pratical and functional.

I personally love the large soho hobos. Are they nice bags? :confused1: I have NO experience with coach at all so I'm really looking to hear a whole wack of opnions to help me decide which style to go for.

I like bags that go on the shoulder (no cross body) and not too big, but not too small..i need to fit a blackberry, tissue, large wallet, keys, and other lip products!! Thanks ladies :wlae:

I personally love my Ali or Slim Flap the most. I have the Carly, but I find it too large and heavy for me.
I have the slim flap in 2 colors and use one of them almost everyday. The perfect size, weight, capacity, etc.
Just in my humble opinion!

I personally love my Ali or Slim Flap the most. I have the Carly, but I find it too large and heavy for me.
I have the slim flap in 2 colors and use one of them almost everyday. The perfect size, weight, capacity, etc.
Just in my humble opinion!
If you don't mind my asking...Which Slim Flap do you have...the Ali? What colors?

my staple bag is a gallery tote in black signature. it goes with everything and is big enough but not too big for everyday use. Second up would be the carly. The medium size is perfect and it is made VERY well. check out my collection photos through the link in my sig, and you can see the carly and the gallery there. Good luck and welcome!!