My first Dior bag

Gals469

Oct 22, 2013
I just bought my first Dior bag from a friend's friend. This beautiful mini Lady. It's Like New condition. I fall in love with it when I first saw the photo.
She said she purchased it around the beginning of last year.
I'm wondering if anyone know about which season it was and how much the original price was?

Attachments

• IMG_3242.JPG
    IMG_3242.JPG
    479.8 KB · Views: 585
Woooow :drool::drool: that is one truly beautiful bag! Is that denim? :loveeyes: its lovely to see an old season bag once in a while here
My guess would be around Raf Simons time? Im not an expert tbh :lol: just guessing. Im sure Averagejoe or Onemoreday will come along soon to answer your question :yes:

Woooow :drool::drool: that is one truly beautiful bag! Is that denim? :loveeyes: its lovely to see an old season bag once in a while here
My guess would be around Raf Simons time? Im not an expert tbh :lol: just guessing. Im sure Averagejoe or Onemoreday will come along soon to answer your question :yes:
Thank you :heart::heart: I really love it. I was already using it 5 minutes after I got the bag :biggrin:
At first I thought it's denim, but after some research I think maybe it's tweed instead. lol, I'm so bad at the material.

I just bought my first Dior bag from a friend's friend. This beautiful mini Lady. It's Like New condition. I fall in love with it when I first saw the photo.
She said she purchased it around the beginning of last year.
I'm wondering if anyone know about which season it was and how much the original price was?
Congratulations!

Would you happen to have a picture of the back of the interior tag? What is the date code? We can tell what season it is from, and the approximate retail price.

It is probably recent because unlike older Lady Dior bags in a similar style from the early 2000s, this one has lambskin handles (they were patent or polished black leather back then).

Congratulations!