Evercolor Leather

Interested in purchasing a Constance 24 in evercolour. Anyone think that's a bad idea? I thought the bag was swift but it's evercolour so since I have no experience with this leather I thought I'd bump this thread to see if anyone has bought Constance???? So far it seems like a great leather from what I have read here...

Reactions: prepster
Interested in purchasing a Constance 24 in evercolour. Anyone think that's a bad idea? I thought the bag was swift but it's evercolour so since I have no experience with this leather I thought I'd bump this thread to see if anyone has bought Constance???? So far it seems like a great leather from what I have read here...

Might the leather be evercalf?? I am not certain I remember the difference correctly, but I think evercolor is a smooth leather like swift or box. But evercolor has a tiny grain to it. Evercalf has a wonderful look and feel to it, but I have heard it is a bit delicate. Perhaps others with more experience in how it wears will chime in.

Might the leather be evercalf?? I am not certain I remember the difference correctly, but I think evercolor is a smooth leather like swift or box. But evercolor has a tiny grain to it. Evercalf has a wonderful look and feel to it, but I have heard it is a bit delicate. Perhaps others with more experience in how it wears will chime in.

I would think its evercalf too .. i just got a c18 evercalf and its smooth like swift .. more of an inbetween box and swift
but my evercolor roulis is flat grained

I would think its evercalf too .. i just got a c18 evercalf and its smooth like swift .. more of an inbetween box and swift
but my evercolor roulis is flat grained

How do you like your constance? I recently bought one too, but haven't had the chance to actually use it, though the feel of the leather is divine! I am not sure how it will wear, but it is a mini, so hopefully won't get too scratched.