Too matchy-matchy?

Rami00

O.G.
Feb 1, 2014
Happy Friday everyone!

I am a huge Victoria line fan and own the tennis bracelet and earrings in large size. If I bought the pendant, would it be too matchy-matchy? If you think I should get one, what size would you recommend? I am new to the jewelry game, would love to hear how you are doing it or already built your collection.

Attaching picture of my Tiffany collection for reference. Appreciate your time and opinion.

Thank you.
Rami xx

Attachments

• IMG_3503.JPG
    IMG_3503.JPG
    262.5 KB · Views: 1,508
  • IMG_3541.jpg
    IMG_3541.jpg
    33.2 KB · Views: 1,507
OMG ....:nuts:

I am not into wearing matchy matchy. In saying that I would buy the necklace but wouldn't wear it with the earrings at the same time (I don't think, I'd need to see it). The bigger the better I say :biggrin:

Your collection is truly spectacular.

Those are all gorgeous pieces and classics that you can wear forever but as mentioned above I wouldn't recommend wearing them all at once. You can definitely mix and match with what you already have or what you will acquire [emoji57]. I've never tried on the Victoria pendant so can't really comment on size but can a diamond ever really be too big?

OMG ....:nuts:
I am not into wearing matchy matchy. In saying that I would buy the necklace but wouldn't wear it with the earrings at the same time (I don't think, I'd need to see it). The bigger the better I say :biggrin:
Your collection is truly spectacular.
Each individual piece is stunning & I wouldn't hesitate wearing them, just not all at once
Those are all gorgeous pieces and classics that you can wear forever but as mentioned above I wouldn't recommend wearing them all at once. You can definitely mix and match with what you already have or what you will acquire [emoji57]. I've never tried on the Victoria pendant so can't really comment on size but can a diamond ever really be too big?