Personal shopper - anyone has experience with this person?

ngbranda

Nov 20, 2016
Hi ladies, I found a personal shopper from instagram that has a Chanel bag that I'm very interested in but this is my first time dealing with a PS so would like to know if anyone from this forum has dealt with her and that she's legit? Her instagram account is fashion_addict93.
She only accepts PayPal invoice and the price she offers is exactly the same as offered in the US.

Any feedback will be appreciated! Thanks!

Reactions: devilangel
Hi ladies, I found a personal shopper from instagram that has a Chanel bag that I'm very interested in but this is my first time dealing with a PS so would like to know if anyone from this forum has dealt with her and that she's legit? Her instagram account is fashion_addict93.
She only accepts PayPal invoice and the price she offers is exactly the same as offered in the US.

Hi! I purchased a chevron dark beige mini from her. She's very pleasant to deal with. She even got me a zippy cardent holder in turquoise which isn't available in the US.

Hi! I purchased a chevron dark beige mini from her. She's very pleasant to deal with. She even got me a zippy cardent holder in turquoise which isn't available in the US.

Hi! Thanks so much for your input! I saw the chevron mini that was available and congrats on your purchase! Did you bring in to the store to check for its authenticity though?

Reactions: sh101
Yes she's great! I always Pay her via PayPal though and pay the extra 3-4% for piece of mind and safety

I'm interested in purchasing a Chanel off her, but she said bank transfer only unfortunately.
Do you still think it's okay? This is my first time resorting to a personal shopper so I'm a little worried.

I wanted to buy a bag off her and she had said wire transfer only- I was hoping to pay via PayPal too! So sad [emoji24]
I'm interested in purchasing a Chanel off her, but she said bank transfer only unfortunately.