cobble hill mini toddy

Mar 16, 2014
Hello ladies!

I am basically brand new to kate spade. After two and a half years of strict loyalty to Michael Kors, I stepped into a kate spade outlet on vacation, and I fell in love. I bought a few things from the outlet and started looking at their non-outlet items. I ended up ordering a cobble hill mini toddy in Alice Blue from Nordstrom (it's on sale right now).

I didn't really see this bag mentioned much on here, so I was wondering if anyone has had much experience with this bag?

(I prefer small crossbody bags. My favorite bag has always been the Medium Selma Messenger from MK, so I'm hoping the size is somewhat similar.)

I bought this bag (in black) as my second kate spade since Apr and I still enjoy carrying the bag. I also prefer small crossbody bagsand this definitely is one of my top favorite crossbody bags! I didn't find much reviews or comments either when I bought it but I'm glad I did it. I was quite surprised the bag can fit in quite alot of essentials like keys, headphones, iphone cable, small/slim powerbank, iphones, and my cedar street stacy wallet too! Size-wise it is smaller than MK Medium Selma Messenger - I own one too :smile: but I feel it is more lightweight in comparison, hope this helps :smile:

Attachments

• ks.JPG
    ks.JPG
    59.4 KB · Views: 815
I bought this bag (in black) as my second kate spade since Apr and I still enjoy carrying the bag. I also prefer small crossbody bagsand this definitely is one of my top favorite crossbody bags! I didn't find much reviews or comments either when I bought it but I'm glad I did it. I was quite surprised the bag can fit in quite alot of essentials like keys, headphones, iphone cable, small/slim powerbank, iphones, and my cedar street stacy wallet too! Size-wise it is smaller than MK Medium Selma Messenger - I own one too :smile: but I feel it is more lightweight in comparison, hope this helps :smile: