American girl w/1st Mulberry

ccbaggirl89

Mar 26, 2015
Hi everyone... it's my first time in here... I'm a Chanel girl but went with Mulberry Medium Lily as my classic flap substitute. I got her brand new with everything included --- she even has the clear stickers attached everywhere, but for half price from a trusted reseller... very happy to bring her into the family. She's black grained leather... a bit heavy though! Thanks for letting me share, and apologies for the bad pics IMG_3835.JPG
IMG_3833.JPG

Yay for you! It's fun for us American girls to own such an iconic brand such as Mulberry, isn't it? I love your Lily, am surprised to hear you say she's heavy though because I don't think I've heard anyone say that about the Lily before. Of course I've never seen one in person, much less held one so I have no idea. My Bayswater is somewhat heavy but I don't care because she's so beautiful!

Enjoy your lovely bag.:loveeyes:

Reactions: ccbaggirl89
Another American gal here and I love Mulberry!!! I have heard the Bay's can get heavy and the only one I own is actually not in leather. So it's not heavy to me mi imagine the leather ones would be. I have 2 bays clutches and I love love love them. Next on my Mulbery list is a large sized lily. Or whatever the largest size of the lily is. Congrats I think she's beautiful. Wear her in good health. Post some pics with an outfit please! Mod shots!

Hi everyone... it's my first time in here... I'm a Chanel girl but went with Mulberry Medium Lily as my classic flap substitute. I got her brand new with everything included --- she even has the clear stickers attached everywhere, but for half price from a trusted reseller... very happy to bring her into the family. She's black grained leather... a bit heavy though! Thanks for letting me share, and apologies for the bad pics View attachment 3399100
View attachment 3399103

I need to ask. How do you like the Lily compared to your C?

I am curious to know your thoughts.