Mulberry sale purchase- blossom pochette

Nice, I loved the Oxblood too! Really cute and I'm actually surprised with how much it fits! Xx
smaller Daria wallet fits right in, I posted my reveal few mins ago, and I'm sure it will be a fab and handy travel case which easily converts into an evening bag on a long strap!

congrats! i wanted to get this color too. i am new to mulberry and just happened to check out the sale online while my baby is sleeping. i bought the taupe pochette and can't wait to pick it up at the boutique. like you, i find myself needing smaller compact bags. i find the idea of this pochette good and i love taupe. do you mind checking where the made in tag is located and see where yours is made? i bought the pochette in a rush or better said on impulse but the price is good so it's okay. i have an iphone 6 plus, would that fit in the pochette? so sorry for the questions and thanks in advance for your help!

Hi everyone, I'm new to the forum! Congratulations on the pochette Laura! I was able to pick an oxblood one in the sale, it's my first Mulberry and I love it! I like how versatile it will be!

bag heaven I checked my bag to see where it's made- it's says Made In China just under the second credit card slot. HTH and that you are enjoying your pochette too!

This bag is so versatile, and I love the colour of yours! I have the Cara Delevigne one, can't remember what the colour is called though but it was an impulse buy and my first Mulberry[emoji5]

I also bought mine on impulse - I just couldn't resist picking one up for half price!
It's such a great piece, definitely a good impulse buy that you won't regret. All of the previous collection items that I was interested in have been transferred. Maybe it's for the best, if things were half price I'd have bought double!