So I made a huge haul at the Houston boutique, and anyone find the boy bag fussy?

TraceySH

Always hunting for the next bag
Feb 28, 2016
Hey guys!

This is your other threads (silver top handle boy and Chanel quality question) poster, reporting my adventures in Chanel-dom! I am a new resident here, but that pixie dust has had its way with me!

Here's what I ended up with between my first purchase (top handle boy) and the haul in Houston. Woo hoo!! All but the boy seem to be SO easy to use, get in and out of, etc, but my poor boy. He topples over with his chains when I open him, he can't hold much of anything, and he definitely requires 2 hands for operation. His insides need constant rearranging, and his chains clank on tables and counters. He's a hunk for sure, but a little on the high maintenance side. I go back and forth with wanting to break up with him. Anyone else wanna chime in on that one?

By the way, the Pagodas, wow. Perfect size, soft leather, leather inside, good pockets inside, nice outside pocket, shoulder or crossbody, etc. Loving this bag!!

Attachments

• IMG_4499.jpg
    IMG_4499.jpg
    936.8 KB · Views: 1,620
  • IMG_4579.jpg
    IMG_4579.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 1,748
  • IMG_4584.jpg
    IMG_4584.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 1,712
  • IMG_4587.jpg
    IMG_4587.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 1,721
I love the Pagoda's, can you fit an iphone 6 plus in there? I don't use my Boy bag as an every day bag, nor do I find it to be super user friendly. I tend to only buy Boy bags that are unique and this one I also loved for the look, the handle and the back pocket. Would he work as a stand in date when the others need a break?

BTW, I'm drooling over your haul. Really loving the Chevon Mini's-those don't fit a iphone 6 plus either do they? Can you tell my 6 plus is important? Those of us with poor near eye sight will understand.

And that Trendy CC, she is lovely.:cool: