Favourite pieces?!

nutik123

Feb 16, 2016
So this may be an odd request but..
I need you guys to help me find something to obsess about!
Im new to LV and i feel that the fun of buying luxury is first obsessing a bit over it and working hard to afford it and then (FINALLY) going to the store and buying it.
I know its strange but i feel happier knowing i fully researched a purchase and justifying it so i later wont regret it (i had wayyyy too many buyer regret moments in the past).
I recently bought an mm agenda in monogram, a mini pochette and a cles, all in monogram as well.
Im absolutely in love with the items and i would never have bought any of them if it wasnt for the influence of TPF! :biggrin:
So, what should i look in to next and why?! Pics would be greatly appreciated. The pochette metis is in my radar..

So this may be an odd request but..
I need you guys to help me find something to obsess about!
Im new to LV and i feel that the fun of buying luxury is first obsessing a bit over it and working hard to afford it and then (FINALLY) going to the store and buying it.
I know its strange but i feel happier knowing i fully researched a purchase and justifying it so i later wont regret it (i had wayyyy too many buyer regret moments in the past).
I recently bought an mm agenda in monogram, a mini pochette and a cles, all in monogram as well.
Im absolutely in love with the items and i would never have bought any of them if it wasnt for the influence of TPF! :biggrin:
So, what should i look in to next and why?! Pics would be greatly appreciated. The pochette metis is in my radar..

Yeah. Pochette Metis is such a great bag. But be warned with the glazing issue on the part where the hardware rubs the canvas. My all time favorite is the classic speedy. It's been with me for 8 years now and it's such a special bag for me since it's my very first LV. 😂