Square face - v line + jaw reduction?

hihayeah

May 5, 2016
Hi all, I am a newbie here. I haven't done much research on the PS clinics. I have a square-shaped face and would like to have surgery to improve it. I am not really sure which kind of surgery is suitable. Do any of you who have done more research or who have the same experience as mine can provide some suggestions on the kind of surgery other than v-line. Do you have any idea how much does it charge in average for just v-line surgery?

Besides, I would like to know which clinic you have ever heard about or you have own experience have any "BAD" news or complaints so that I can tick it out immediately.

xxxx

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi all, I am a newbie here. I haven't done much research on the PS clinics. I have a square-shaped face and would like to have surgery to improve it. I am not really sure which kind of surgery is suitable. Do any of you who have done more research or who have the same experience as mine can provide some suggestions on the kind of surgery other than v-line. Do you have any idea how much does it charge in average for just v-line surgery?

Besides, I would like to know which clinic you have ever heard about or you have own experience have any "BAD" news or complaints so that I can tick it out immediately.

xxxx
View Clinic is having a special on the 3 facial contouring procedures you're asking for. If you kakao talk to them and send pictures, make sure to tell them what you want and what you want the results to look like, they can give you same day estimate. They are very fast at responding. Their kakao ID is Viewps1177. Good luck!

xxxx
Hey I am doing research on facial contouring surgery as well.
Plan to go to Korea sometime next month!
So far my list of clinics are:

-DA
-TL
-ID
-Faceline
-View (but not sure right now - read some negative reviews on forum)