What's Inside Your MJ Bag? Share Your Pics!

^^LOL!! Yes, I'm a total "germaphobe." I swear I never got as sick as I do now that I am a teacher!:nogood:

Thanks for showing your pictures. Everything looks gorgeous! I'm glad it gave you something to do while you couldn't sleep. :P

Aww, you're sweet! I love showing my bags off, so this is a great excuse! I think I'm going to do my stam next!

I totally love seeing chanel sunglass cases! They make my heart go pitter-patter!

here's what's inside my newest mj bag, the large taupe multipocket! :love: the lighting is a little weird b/c i didn't use flash (since i took the pix on my desk at work! :ninja:smile:, so there are some strange shadows and reflections and things. :blink:

541211164_a2d167ee35.jpg

541317951_5994eb0d35.jpg

left side of pic, top to bottom:
-makeup bag
-blotting papers
-purell hand sanitizer
-various makeup items (mac slimshine lipstick, armani lipgloss, c.o. bigelow gloss, mac lipliner)
-gum
-pen
-hair elastic and clip (for hair emergencies)
-scented "wet naps" (japanese brand)
-pillbox with vitamins and advil
-"schedule book"

right side of pic, top to bottom:
-camera case
-marc jacobs round pushlock wallet in washed raisin
-caramel tartlet from trader joe's (yum!)
-business card book (i also keep gift cards in it, as you can tell by the top 2)
-black razr phone

aren't you amazed at all the stuff i can fit inside my makeup bag? hehe. everything that's not shown in the first pic is inside the makeup bag! except i keep my razr in one of the front pockets, and stash my keys (not pictured) in the inner zip pocket. :lol:

Attachments

• IMG_6621.JPG
    IMG_6621.JPG
    55.1 KB · Views: 904
  • IMG_6624.JPG
    IMG_6624.JPG
    55.2 KB · Views: 936
luvpurses what is the MJ key fob? i've never saw one of those...its so cute!

does it "do" anything...lol... or is it just for looks?

by the way i love everyones bags!!

I'll do my new stella soon!