Chanel vintage jacket - yay or nay?

yinnie

O.G.
Apr 19, 2008
Hello, I'm travelling in France at the moment and have come across a beautiful white Chanel jacket that fits perfectly on me in a vintage store. It is selling for 1000€.

Is this a good price? Would you pay that much for a Chanel vintage jacket?

This is my first time into Chanel clothing so haven't got a clue, other than that it looks gorgeous and fits me like a glove [emoji56]

Please let me know your thoughts, need to make decision by the morning as I'm flying out to Italy in the afternoon.

If it's in good condition and fits perfectly, I think it's worth it. The current not-so-detailed ones are at least $4000, and the price just goes up depending on details, buttons etc. It'll be a great souvenir to remember your trip by. Anytime someone compliments you, you'll be able to say, "Well, I found it in France at this adorable vintage store......"

if it's in good condition and fits perfectly, i think it's worth it. The current not-so-detailed ones are at least $4000, and the price just goes up depending on details, buttons etc. It'll be a great souvenir to remember your trip by. Anytime someone compliments you, you'll be able to say, "well, i found it in france at this adorable vintage store......"

+1

If it's in good condition and fits perfectly, I think it's worth it. The current not-so-detailed ones are at least $4000, and the price just goes up depending on details, buttons etc. It'll be a great souvenir to remember your trip by. Anytime someone compliments you, you'll be able to say, "Well, I found it in France at this adorable vintage store......"