Uses for a mini pochette?

Natasha1518

Oct 10, 2013
So I'm fairly new to pochettes. I jumped and bought the digital blue monogram. It's beautiful.. But I've no idea what to use it for? What do you use yours for? Maybe some other ideas will inspire me!

Thanks!

So I'm fairly new to pochettes. I jumped and bought the digital blue monogram. It's beautiful.. But I've no idea what to use it for? What do you use yours for? Maybe some other ideas will inspire me!

Thanks!

Oh, lucky you! Congrats! They are really hard to get. I've been on the waiting list since beginning of February and still nothing 😞 I wish I could get mine soon.

Anyway what do I use it for?
1. As a wallet inside my bag, holding my cards, coins and tissues
2. A holder inside my bag to hold misc such eg. Hair ties, band aids, feminine hygiene,
3. A mini cosmetic pouch
4. A clutch with the wristlet for errands or when I want to go out

Those are what I mainly use it for. I have 2 mini pochette and absolutely love them. They are a great side and so functional, and definitely very cute. One is the Christmas animation DE 2014 and the other is very limited, only 25 made in total is the voyage range with the the city name on it and rose ballerina colour inside 2015. That one has to be my favourite. Then if I can get this monogram blue one it will be fantastic. No guarantee at this stage thou

Oh, lucky you! Congrats! They are really hard to get. I've been on the waiting list since beginning of February and still nothing [emoji20] I wish I could get mine soon.

Anyway what do I use it for?

1. As a wallet inside my bag, holding my cards, coins and tissues

2. A holder inside my bag to hold misc such eg. Hair ties, band aids, feminine hygiene,

3. A mini cosmetic pouch

4. A clutch with the wristlet for errands or when I want to go out