I'm Soooo Mad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just call your cc company or your bank or paypal to stop the payment NOW (if it has not yet processed) and you deal the rest of it later. As long as they stop the payment, then you are safe. If you call up your cc right away, they will do that for you right away either that, they will put the payment in pending until you're settle the matter. If you use paypay, you can stop the payment from the cc that tied to paypal. If it's charged already, you need to work with your cc and stated that it's a fraud and they will return the money, it's a little hassle, but at least you have your money back. GOOD LUCK!!!!

I am not an expert, but I own a Pink PST I got from NM. I don't think the ebay one is authentic. The one I have, the lining inside the bag is pink too, it's not beige. Unless they make them in different colors... which doesn't make sense to me. Anyways, hope you get your money back and be careful about the one listed on ebay.

That's so illegal!!
Makes you wonder about EVERYTHING on that website.
There's a place where you report online scams such as this.
I need to post a link...or it may be in the EBAY forum...

That's so illegal!!
Makes you wonder about EVERYTHING on that website.
There's a place where you report online scams such as this.
I need to post a link...or it may be in the EBAY forum...
I know what you mean about wondering about the actual site. I was going to start a thread about "watching what you buy from eCrater" but I didn't because I figured no one else would be dumb enough to believe they could get a real Chanel for $260 like I am...:noggin:

I am not an expert, but I own a Pink PST I got from NM. I don't think the ebay one is authentic. The one I have, the lining inside the bag is pink too, it's not beige. Unless they make them in different colors... which doesn't make sense to me. Anyways, hope you get your money back and be careful about the one listed on ebay.