My story and I need your reply ..please

Vicky2007

Chanel * Bal * LV
O.G.
Jan 2, 2007
I have been waiting to buy a Chanel J12 in white with diamond inside instead of number loads but after thinking and thinking so I ended up buying a Cartier Pasha. As I am a student and have not much money for something considering luxury fashion especially a watch so I choose a classic Cartier for 2910 GB (around$ 5800). The J12 one is approx 2450 GB ( $4900). Now I begin to want a J12 again :crybaby:. I rarely use a cartier and I always wear my Chanel Chocolat more often. I will try to save more now and wishing I the price of J12 will not increase anytime soon.

Normally, I am not a fan of classic thing. I always buy fashion watches. I rarely own expensive watches. I'm considering J12 as a fashion watch and the price is too much for something fashion.

Do you think J12 will be on sale one day? As I found some Chanel watches are on sale and I ever saw a few J12 on sale too. Any ideas?

You think I should or shouldn't get a new J12 watch? as it costs me a lot and I do own many watches now.

Here is what I got with me now:

A fendi zipcode
A Alter-Ego Tag Heuer
A Chanel Chocolat
A Cartier pasha seatimer
A Rolex ( I will give it to my sis soon as I never be a fan of Rolex)
2 Dior Malice watches with loads of interchangable straps
2 Moschino watches
4 Gucci watches

Any ideas?? I will stop to buy bags and saving up for a watch now. Do you think is it too much? I have not much money. Money is still the matter. Thank you!

Thank you very much and every reply is much appreciate. :idea:

If its still on your mind, then you should get it. Its a gorgeous watch. I considered it too, but went with a Cartier as well and have the white ceramic technomarine. J12 will probably never go on sale.

If its still on your mind, then you should get it. Its a gorgeous watch. I considered it too, but went with a Cartier as well and have the white ceramic technomarine. J12 will probably never go on sale.