Shopping your own wardrobe and/or really sticking to a budget?

Marylin

Jun 16, 2014
Hello Ladies, after I read a lot of stories about women who managed or tried to manage not to shop for a certain period of time, I was wondering if any of you guys have done it as well or would be interested to? I'm not sure if I could, but it would be worth the effort, coming up with a lot of different looks out of my own wardrobe and setting up a budget and sticking to it, which I have never tried before... Wouldn't it be fun to try it out? I would love to see your pics with different outfits made with items you already own. Hear about your ideas and sometimes your struggles to keep it chic and comfortable without adding anything to your closet. Also, I would like to know how you go after clothes, bags, shoes you REALLY want, while living on a budget. - if there already is a thread like this, please let me know. If not, care to join this one?

Last edited: