A Novice Here!!! What Is Kko And Is It Truly Legit?

Linda Marie

Dec 31, 2006
I never heard of KKO until this thread about fake bags and it is really is too much to me. I am one of those buyer sellers who just did her thing on ebay and didn't divy into other sites too often. I went into the KKO site and it seems legit but I can't be too sure after reading all of this. It certainly is nice if in fact there is a group of people out there for the benefit of us all but on the other hand if it too be true of everyone jumping on the band wagon and emailing ebay and not knowing the signature as well as some that isn't nice either. I never had a problem with ebay until this drastic measure suspension. I did list wrong and honestly with all the time I have been on ebay I never really read the rules throughly like I should have. I never intentionally wanted to violate anything ~ how does everyone out there feel about KKO? Are they really a good source and this is in no way to offend anyone that volunteers for them ~ this is just from a novice and want to be sure

Linda:confused1:

The BEST way to check us out is to go there. Click on FORUMS and register. You can see all we do and all we question before any reporting is done. We are advocates for the INNOCENT, whether it be buyers, sellers or the designers.

As a member of KKO for over 18 months, I would say "yes" it is legit.

One thing people must bear in mind, KKO is NOT the only group who reports counterfeit handbags and accessories. I know of gals here who do and the eBay shoe, handbag and accessories discussion board. AND...most important...it is VeRO who has the counterfeits removed NOT one group of people. Yeah, we report suspected counterfeits but VeRO has the final say.