Fill Me In About South Korea Surgeries Please!

jusscurious

Oct 13, 2014
Before I start this I would just like to say that I'm well aware that there are probably soo many threads about this same subject.
To simply put it I would like to be filled in with enough information that has to do with cosmetic surgery in South Korea.
I would love to go there and get some work done but as some of you know, if not all of you, it's worrying not knowing the language, not knowing the place and what clinics are 'good' etc.
The questions could go on forever!
And I'm extremely new to this whole process,
I'm sure all of you were, at some point too.
But I guess I could start by asking the first question,
Here it goes...

I've been contemplating about undergoing surgery in south korea for a while now.
Specifically speaking, Epicanthoplasty and Jaw surgery.
I'm sure there are many of you who have done waayyy more and that you could speak from experience with different clinics?
My first (of many) questions is, ..What do I do?! :wacko:

If you're serious about surgery, you should do the research. There are a ton of threads on here so you should take the time to go through them.

I personally read every thread regardless of what surgery the thread is about--even if it's a surgery I am not interested in because you can learn more about the clinic itself.

To start off do your research on clinics which specialize in the procedures you are considering. Don't select clinics who have surgeons who do not specialize in said procedures. Learn about the various methods available for your procedures and shortlist your clinics accordingly. Don't focus on before and after pictures that is one of the worst decision making factors.