What should I do? Opinions please

Bagsnlove

LVaddict74
O.G.
Jan 17, 2012
Hello everyone,

So I've been on an LV ban for 2 years :sad: I was a good girl and stuck to it. I turned 40 two weeks ago and decided to treat myself to a new LV.

I've been lusting after a neverfull for the past 2 years and finally decided to bite the bullet...

I've been contemplating between the print...damier or mono and the size...pm or mm. I ended up with the mono in pm last night but am having second thoughts. I don't carry a lot (for reference I use my speedy 25's more than my 30) and I do like that the handles on the mono neverfull relax over time. On the other hand, I like that the damier is worry free...

I've been looking on the neverfull club for research but the pm isn't as popular as the mm. So, it's hard to find pics.

I would appreciate help deciding on wether I should keep it or exchange it for the damier or the mm.

Any pic of the pm would be helpful too....

Btw, I'm wondering if the pm softens up and relaxes over time- I like that look.
Thanks all :smile:

Congrats on your new Mono PM. I have both Damier in MM and Azur in PM and I love love love my PM. Used it everyday this summer. Even took it on my NY trip. I hardly use my MM.
Depends on what you want to use it for.
If you don't carry much, then the PM is great. I usually carry my mini pochette, two cles, make up bag, full size sunglass case and sometimes throw a scarf in there.
I just think the PM size is so dainty and perfect for everyday!
Good luck deciding!

Congrats on your new Mono PM. I have both Damier in MM and Azur in PM and I love love love my PM. Used it everyday this summer. Even took it on my NY trip. I hardly use my MM.
Depends on what you want to use it for.
If you don't carry much, then the PM is great. I usually carry my mini pochette, two cles, make up bag, full size sunglass case and sometimes throw a scarf in there.
I just think the PM size is so dainty and perfect for everyday!
Good luck deciding!