Newbie to MK .... and i'm loving it <3

sandyclaws

Mrs. F
Apr 27, 2010
OMG so i've been a long time Coach lover and I honestly never thought I'd have the guts to spend money on any other kinda bag!!!......my original bag that I was wanting to splurge on was an LV DE speedy 30!! but i've owned speedies before and I ALWAYS end up selling them........so thats when i looked into the MK Grayson bags. I've always thought these bags were super cute and had great price points. My whole intention of getting a "speedyish" kinda bag was for a mini weekend vacation that I was taking. I knew I'd want a durable bag that I could take out anywhere and it'd be amazing! and thats when I came here.....started checking out all of your bags and I have to say you all have some GORGEOUS MK bags!! so i went to my TJ Maxx and scored me a Grasyon on the first trip!! so happy I found this Grayson b/c the ones at my Dillards were small and full price :sweatdrop: i'm always looking for a good deal LOL

ok ok..let me share my Grayson!

So naturally......after loving my Grayson to pieces I knew that I had to get another MK! Eeeeek! So the Friday before Labor Day I went off to my Belk store to check out the bags. I've never really tried on MK bags anywhere....I used to just pass them up at my Dillard's so being able to play with the bags made me super happy. But I saw this bag on the sale table and I automatically picked it up and went straight to the mirror! Then that was it! Off to the counter to pay for the bag and that's how I became the owner if ANOTHER MK bag! Lol

OMG plus the DEAL I got on the bag...I just couldn't LEAVE IT!!! Annnnd it was the LAST ONE!!

Large Selma &#10084;&#65039;
ImageUploadedByPurseForum1409666541.824549.jpg
ImageUploadedByPurseForum1409666555.594050.jpg