Accused of selling fake lv =(

Hi ladies,

I recently sold a louis vuitton multicolore speedy 30 on ebay. Sold it a few weeks ago and now the buyer sends me pictures of a fake louis vuitton bag which she claims to be the one that i sold her! Its a really bad knock off and i am really disgusted about it. I really dont know what to do as i dont have the receipt anymore to prove that its authentic. Its my first time selling such an expensive item on ebay. My friend told me that I probably shouldve got it authenticated at the louis vuitton shop and let them print off a receipt as proof that its authentic. I'm really upset about it because I know that its authentic =(

The buyer has already made a case about it on ebay/paypal.

Any advice on what to do ladies? Its really frustrating as i have a feeling that IF i would tell her to send the bag bag and refund her, she will probably send back the ugly knock off. Thats would really break my heart.

@hazeleyes25 how can i still authenticate the bag? Its with the buyer now so i cant take any pictures. And the bag that she claims that i sold her is NOT the bag that i sold her =(

I hope you have plenty of pictures of your bag, ebay listing will be helpful as well ( as long as you have many pictures there) If the pictures are enough to get it authenticate- do it. And keep all pictures buyer sends you, it should be easy to compare to your ones. Contact with the buyer only via ebay/paypal. It is a ebay case or paypal? I would call them as well if I were you.
Don't agree to send a bag - most likely you will receive fake one. Respond to ebay ( or paypal) case with all your pictures and explain situation.
P.S.Receipt proves nothing regardless authenticity

@hazeleyes25 how can i still authenticate the bag? Its with the buyer now so i cant take any pictures. And the bag that she claims that i sold her is NOT the bag that i sold her =(

Do you still have pics from your ebay listing?