Need help to decide ^^

ch3rrybl0ss0ms

bag.addict
O.G.
Nov 1, 2006
Hi Balenciaga experts!
I'm a newbie in Balenciaga.. :P
First of all,
I've decided a City in RH for my first Balenciaga, hehe.. , the problem is I am still confused in deciding the color.. .. , either Sandstone or Rouge Vermilion ?
I don't like black-colored bag actually.. but yesterday I saw a black city (the one and only city left) in Barney's (Seattle), it's tdf! anyhow.. black is going to be my last option for now..

(My friend is going to LA tomorrow, I hope he will be able to help me to find the 'one' :P)

TIA!! :heart::idea::heart:

Welcome!! Go for sandstone!! It is a great color, and the leather on all the sandstone cities I've seen here are gorgeous!! :yes:
I have the sandstone and rouge (vif) cities. I don't use the rouge too often since it's harder to match with my clothes (plus, the color is a bit too bright for me sometimes), but it's the opposite case w/sandstone.

Welcome!! Go for sandstone!! It is a great color, and the leather on all the sandstone cities I've seen here are gorgeous!! :yes:
I have the sandstone and rouge (vif) cities. I don't use the rouge too often since it's harder to match with my clothes (plus, the color is a bit too bright for me sometimes), but it's the opposite case w/sandstone.

really thanks for the fast response!! :P:P
Now, I'm in dilemma between black and sandstone..
the black city I saw yesterday is still haunting in my mind.. :sweatdrop:

I also live in Seattle and I saw that black city you're talking about at Barneys last weekend. I was actually sad that the leather was better than mine..:sad:
If you don't like black bags, I think you should get the sandstrom, it is a nice color!!

Now, I'm in dilemma between black and sandstone..
the black city I saw yesterday is still haunting in my mind.. :sweatdrop:

Wow, that must have been a great black city! :nuts: