Reveal anyone? Goodies from Paris!

Omg! So this is my first time opening the box since I purchased and I see they packaged the wrong bag :sad:

I asked for a GST with SHW and this one has gold!

But here it is...

ImageUploadedByPurseForum1401571876.610849.jpg
ImageUploadedByPurseForum1401571915.633270.jpg

Has this happened to anyone else before? Will they let me return it to a boutique here in LA and ship the correct bag to me? I really want to Rue Cambon stamp.

Omg! So this is my first time opening the box since I purchased and I see they packaged the wrong bag :sad:

I asked for a GST with SHW and this one has gold!

But here it is...

View attachment 2636143
View attachment 2636144

Has this happened to anyone else before? Will they let me return it to a boutique here in LA and ship the correct bag to me? I really want to Rue Cambon stamp.
OMG, Love, Love Your Bag with the GHW:heart:

OMG, Love, Love Your Bag with the GHW:heart:
Since you have not used the bag yet, I guess you will be able to exchange for the SHW just double check your receipt as it pertains to return policy. Also I am curios to know since I love GHW , Does the Rue Cambon stamp come on both hardware in front on the rings of both GHW and SHW, am I missing something here in my research on this bag. Again Congrats.

Since you have not used the bag yet, I guess you will be able to exchange for the SHW just double check your receipt as it pertains to return policy. Also I am curios to know since I love GHW , Does the Rue Cambon stamp come on both hardware in front on the rings of both GHW and SHW, am I missing something here in my research on this bag. Again Congrats.

Thanks! I called the store here in Beverly Hills and I can exchange. Yes, I believe the stamp does come on all GST bags now regardless of hardware or where purchased.

In Australia when my daughter brought her GST the rings have "Rue" stamped on the rings, I thought this was the case with all the GSTs now.