Colour obsession

Hey there,so I was in Dior store today looking for a Panarea. the SA brought a new version one in Blue. Before I found out it was the new version,she came out of the room and said "we also have a blue one" I was just like " that's amazing,yes I would love a blue one" then I found that it was the new version and thankfully I didn't buy it. When I came out of store,I realized that almost "all" of bags are blue ! I don't have a big collection,I'm only a student and have just gotten into buying designers for a year now. I have a Prada in bluette, PS1 in midnight blue,Michael kors hamilton and a dkny bag again in blue ! I was looking at Philip Lim pashli bags the other day and I almost bought one in ink..I guess it's something I don't notice when I'm excited about buying a bag. I was wondering if anyone else is like me,obsessed with only one colour ?

I know I need bags in different colours and I make myself buy one but when I just see the same style in blue,I'd just change my mind and tell the assistant to give me that one.That's what happened with PS1,was meant to get it in green but came back with another one :/

I always gravitate towards black or red bags. Eventually I just had to force myself to try on new colors, lol. And I realized that no matter how much I like them, I will never use so many bags in just those colors, and that many styles look better in other colors.

I don't like the new Panarea either.....
I prefer the Neverfull in epi leather and it comes in very nice colours.
As for the colours, it's true I never buy black, I prefer to buy colours that I can wear all year round such as camel or purple.
I think you should try other colours yourself. Not only blue.
There are so many.......

I always want more green bags. At the moment I have 4 in various shades of green, out of a total collection of 9 bags. I think it's pretty natural to gravitate toward a particular colour.