What Should I buy in Paris??

What should I buy in Paris?

• DA Eva Clutch

• DE Cosmetic PM

• Mono Insolite Wallet

• Other

Results are only viewable after voting.
Jan 24, 2012
I'm studying abroad this summer and will be spending some time in Paris. I really want to buy myself a little souvenir at the flagship store on Champs Elysees :graucho: but I"m having trouble deciding what I want! I'd like to stay under $1000USD. I'm thinking either the insolite wallet, eva in DA or DE cosmetic pm. I really want a DA bag and love the siracusa but I'm not sure I'll be able to justify that splurge. I've also looked at the Favorite PM, but I think the crossbody strap is a little short for how tall I am plus I'm not sure about the security of the flap.

I'd love to hear any thoughts or suggestions you might have!! Or just your thoughts on shopping at the flagship store in general/any other travel suggestions (it's my first time leaving the US!) :biggrin:

I currently own a DE speedy and a mono cles.

I'm studying abroad this summer and will be spending some time in Paris. I really want to buy myself a little souvenir at the flagship store on Champs Elysees :graucho: but I"m having trouble deciding what I want! I'd like to stay under $1000USD. I'm thinking either the insolite wallet, eva in DA or DE cosmetic pm. I really want a DA bag and love the siracusa but I'm not sure I'll be able to justify that splurge. I've also looked at the Favorite PM, but I think the crossbody strap is a little short for how tall I am plus I'm not sure about the security of the flap.

I'd love to hear any thoughts or suggestions you might have!! Or just your thoughts on shopping at the flagship store in general/any other travel suggestions (it's my first time leaving the US!) :biggrin:

I currently own a DE speedy and a mono cles.