Can you please help authenticate?

Status
Not open for further replies.

marielcarr

Dec 12, 2010
Hello, this is my first time posting so I do apologize if I miss something. I hope I can get some feedback on the item. Thank you in advance for your assistance.

item name : Authentic Louis Vuitton Damier Azur Speedy 30

Seller ID : connie334334

item # #181358823812

Link:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=181358823812&ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:US:11

additional photos sent link:

http://mesgmy.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI...MyeBayMyMessages&_trksid=p3984.m2295.l3912#d1

You need to post your request here:

http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vu...ead-rules-use-format-post-1-a-851614-495.html

And contact a moderator to have all your other threads deleted.

Hope that helps.

Hello

i have a question. I want to buy this LV Speedy 25 but it is my first one. So i don't know if its authetic. At the first look i would say yes but i hope u can help me. I'm not sure because of the lock and the keys. There is " Louis Vuitton Paris" but all locks i've seen there is " Louis Vuitton Paris made in France"

Here are some pictures from the bag

Best Regards

Attachments

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    140.9 KB · Views: 145
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    148.3 KB · Views: 141
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    179 KB · Views: 143
  • 4.jpg
    4.jpg
    155.6 KB · Views: 141
Hello

i have a question. I want to buy this LV Speedy 25 but it is my first one. So i don't know if its authetic. At the first look i would say yes but i hope u can help me. I'm not sure because of the lock and the keys. There is " Louis Vuitton Paris" but all locks i've seen there is " Louis Vuitton Paris made in France"

Here are some pictures from the bag

Best Regards

See above posts. You need to post your request here:

http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vu...lv-read-rules-use-format-post-1-a-862263.html