~REVEAL~ My first chloe / marcie mini crossbody

What a beautiful color! I just found the same bag in anchor grey at marshalls near me in Ontario. It wasn't on clearance so i paid $599. The colour looks more brown though. I don't know if anchor grey is brownish or the tag was wrong and that's why it ended up at marshalls. Congratulations on finding your bag :smile:

Congrats on your beautiful purchase!!!

I'm a big Marcie fans (only 2 so far, tho ..) and I have been eyeing both the small crossbody and this one for my next Chloe purchase .... I've never seen this in real life so I have no clue what it'll fit ..... if you would be so kind as to take some pics with stuff in the bag, as to give indication of size, that would be SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO appreciated :smile:

Hi everyone!

It's my first time posting in the Chloe forum, and I have a reveal! I was browsing TJMAXX and came across this beauty!! I had been watching the sales on the minis for 2 years or so. Never found one below $600 until now ($550 to be exact)! So, did I get a good deal (regular $775)l? It is worth it for such a small but GORGEOUS bag?!

Here she is in laguna blue :graucho:

Chloemarcie2_zps81876c73.jpg
Chloemarcie1_zps3b6203cf.jpg

What a beautiful color! I just found the same bag in anchor grey at marshalls near me in Ontario. It wasn't on clearance so i paid $599. The colour looks more brown though. I don't know if anchor grey is brownish or the tag was wrong and that's why it ended up at marshalls. Congratulations on finding your bag :smile:

Thanks and congrats on your find too! The color sounds lovely!!

I'm a big Marcie fans (only 2 so far, tho ..) and I have been eyeing both the small crossbody and this one for my next Chloe purchase .... I've never seen this in real life so I have no clue what it'll fit ..... if you would be so kind as to take some pics with stuff in the bag, as to give indication of size, that would be SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO appreciated :smile: