Big Thank You To All

Vonnie1

O.G.
Feb 13, 2013
I've been buying designer bags for over 20 years. Mostly LV with a few Fendi and Prada thrown in. I've always loved Chanel but just recently purchased. I got a WOC, in Dec and a classic flap in Jan. and I'm hoping to add a mini soon. Since I've started reading the Chanel forum I have learned so much about the bags and really enjoy seeing everyone's reveals.
None of my friends, co-workers, or family are into bags so this is the one place I can go to be with other like-minded people. The only place I have near me that sells Chanel is one Saks and they never have much of a selection and the SA there are not very helpful. If it wasn't for this forum I wouldn't know anything about what was even available. I just wanted to give a big thank you to all of the wonderful, knowledgable, witty, and helpful ladies on this forum. It is both informative, entertaining and a welcoming place. Thank you to all.

I've been buying designer bags for over 20 years. Mostly LV with a few Fendi and Prada thrown in. I've always loved Chanel but just recently purchased. I got a WOC, in Dec and a classic flap in Jan. and I'm hoping to add a mini soon. Since I've started reading the Chanel forum I have learned so much about the bags and really enjoy seeing everyone's reveals.
None of my friends, co-workers, or family are into bags so this is the one place I can go to be with other like-minded people. The only place I have near me that sells Chanel is one Saks and they never have much of a selection and the SA there are not very helpful. If it wasn't for this forum I wouldn't know anything about what was even available. I just wanted to give a big thank you to all of the wonderful, knowledgable, witty, and helpful ladies on this forum. It is both informative, entertaining and a welcoming place. Thank you to all.