It's official...I'm A Zippy Girl! *Reveal & Comp*

Congrats on such a beautiful wallet.
Thank you! :smile:
They are both beautiful, congratulates. I love how they look with the monogram and azur print.
Thanks! So do I, so very pretty. :love:
Super cute!! Congrats :smile:
Thanks! :smile:
Stunning ! love the speedy and zippy matched up. Congrats
Thank you! So do I but I'm a little OCD matchy-matchy like that.
Wow- gorgeous collection! I'm drooling:smile: Congratulations on your newest addition.

Thank you so much! :smile:

Both are gorgeous!!!
Thank you! :smile:
Really? Your pictures always look so clear and amazing! I have the Canon but I don't think my picture were ever that clear :smile:
Hmm...or maybe not. When I was deciding, it came down to the Nikon D5100 or the Canon Rebel. When I make a decision like that, I always wonder rather I made the best choice. They were pretty similar and I'm no camera expert. :lol:
They are gorgeous! Im so sadden to hear LV will not be making more infini color. :crybaby:
Thank you! I know, it's such a gorgeous color.
Wow! Congratulations on getting them now! You'll love them forever.

Thank you! I know, I would've been upset if I had missed Infini and Earth was bound to happen...might as well be before an increase! :lol:

LoVe your wallets, congrats!! Ugh, I want something in infini SO bad but I don't know that I'll be able to buy something by the time it's gone.. Oh well, if it's meant to be, it'll be.. Either way, I live vicariously through these gorgeous pics!!!! :biggrin: