Need My Coach Girls' advice! (Super long, like my list of issues)

Stophle

Loyal Browncoat
O.G.
Jan 28, 2007
Okay ladies, once again I need your help.

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to help me get over my purse hoarding issues and decide what to do.

Scenario: There is a rare bag that I want, it's the geranium legacy satchel. Unfortunately I don't have any money right now because I just bought a Fendi Spy bag *FINALLY!* and am waiting for it to arrive, should be this week. *insert embarassingly bad happy dance here* Because of aforementioned purchase, I have been put on a self-imposed ban.

Possible Loophole: If I don't spend "new" money on it, I'm not technically breaking my ban, am I?

I have a large signature Carly in khaki/saddle that I haven't worn yet. I also have the same bag in the black on black signature, that I've worn tons of times. I love the khaki/saddle bag, but so far haven't used it because I'm on the fence about how it looks, and if it's too much signature. If I need to, I could return that bag for a refund to get some money to put towards the geranium.

I also still have the Soho leather large satchel that came out with the second to last round of Coach bags, in the white/brown color combo. I saw the bag in the catalogue, fell in love with it, but so far haven't used it because I'm afraid to dirty the white leather. There's been a little color transfer also, from the brown handles onto the bag from storage. Coach said I could return it for a refund if I want to, because it shouldn't do that. Problem is, they don't sell that color combo anymore and I think it is so chic, and the transfer is in a very small area.

I also have the Ergo vintage leather large tote that I just bought earlier this month. I love the bag, but haven't used it yet and am not quite sure how I like the way it looks on me. (I can't take a picture to show you because I lost my charger cable.) So there is a possibility of returning that too.