Which scarf/pointu/pochette are you wearing today?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm supposed to be on a scarf ban but when a scarf angel comes a knocking, you have to answer the door right? Since my contribution to blue week was so pathetic with only one little scarf, I am going to try to earn extra credit by turning in some homework late. Here's my new to me Pavements. I love her. Thank you scarf angel!
ImageUploadedByPurseForum1379525660.804799.jpg
ImageUploadedByPurseForum1379525670.944858.jpg

I'm supposed to be on a scarf ban but when a scarf angel comes a knocking, you have to answer the door right? Since my contribution to blue week was so pathetic with only one little scarf, I am going to try to earn extra credit by turning in some homework late. Here's my new to me Pavements. I love her. Thank you scarf angel!
View attachment 2337336
View attachment 2337337

MYH, your Pavements scarf is truly a beauty. Congrats :biggrin:

I'm a newbie in this topic, so please forgive if i do all at once :smile:
I was sick in bed when I started to read the thread during the Blue week, still feeling not so hot during the Doubles week, and finally I'm myself (more or less ), in the Purple Week.
So, if you don't mind, Ladies and Gents, I will post some pictures of my Blue, Double, and Purple scarves for your viewing pleasure.

Contribution to the Blue Week
Please feel free to play a recognition game :smile:

Contribution to the Double Week
These are not all my doubles, as ExLenK cw 02 is on lent to my cousin... though I feel I might just go ahead and re-buy it :lol:
Also another cw of Grands Fonds gavroche in on its way to me :yahoo:

And lastly my humble contribution to the Purple Week, though I'm not a big fan of purple (especially comparing to blues, hehe)

Thank you for letting me share (c)

Masik, you tease. Give me that purple La Vie and the cats!! Gorgeous my dear!!

MYH: Congrats on the new Pavements. What a stunner! And your 140 F'I slays me every time!!