Leather protectant ...

What is your favorite leather protectant?

• Apple Guard

• Shining Monkey

• Wilson

• Other

Results are only viewable after voting.

MauiMamma

O.G.
Mar 29, 2007
OK, so since I am fairly new here and about to get my new Gustto I would kindly appreciate your input/advice on your favorite leather protector...
I have no experience with any of these. I have mainly used Coach soap and lotion, never protected my bags... wow- I'm ashamed! LOL
:tender:Thanks bunches for you input! :tender:

I have a Coach lotion from years ago, but have never used it. A couple of weeks ago, when I was picking up a Chloe handbag at Bloomingdales, I parked at Nordstrom and decided to check out their handbags. I was carrying my YSL muse and I started chatting with the SA guy when I was looking at their YSL handbags. I pointed out a very small martini stain on my muse and he just took it to his desk and started cleaning it. It made my Muse look very bright and refreshed. I was about to purchase their cleaning product when I realized I had forgotten my MJ zip clutch at home. I had to drive back 18 miles to get my wallet. It was a very nice leather cleaner. He said he uses it on all the leather handbags Nordstrom's has, Chloe, YSL, MJ, etc. Unfortunately, I did not get the name of the product.