NEW to the CL Subforum? • Please READ BEFORE you post or start a new thread

I'm thinking a group should just go to eBay and carpet bomb the fakes all in one day by hitting the "report this item" button. Oh well. Lesson learned and at least I am covered by buyer protection.

Hi all! I'm new to CL and will finally be making my first purchase this spring!! :yahoo::woot: I don't know where to post my questions as they are on the different styles (I read the first page and searched the forum but can't seem to find a thread :tdown:).

Any-who, after doing some research I just want to confirm what I think are the differences between some styles:

1) Simple vs. Ron Ron: the leather curves with the arch of the foot on the sides for Ron Ron

2) Elisa vs. Decollete: Decollette's almond shape is slightly pointier and Elisa has a skinnier heel

I'm looking to buy my first pair soon, so I want to have as much information as possible. I'm trying to pick my favorite for each toe shape (ie pointy, almond, and round) and then go from there. Thanks for any additional help you can give me regarding the differences of these styles... I'm sorry if you've been asked this 1000x already :smile:

Hi all! I'm new to CL and will finally be making my first purchase this spring!! :yahoo::woot: I don't know where to post my questions as they are on the different styles (I read the first page and searched the forum but can't seem to find a thread :tdown:).

Any-who, after doing some research I just want to confirm what I think are the differences between some styles:

1) Simple vs. Ron Ron: the leather curves with the arch of the foot on the sides for Ron Ron

2) Elisa vs. Decollete: Decollette's almond shape is slightly pointier and Elisa has a skinnier heel