Double Eyelid Surgery, Epi, Lateral - Master Thread

Hi Puffy123,

can i know where did you have your eyelid surgery done in Korea? :smile:

Agreed. I had eyelid surgery done 5 years ago. When I went back to clean stitches doctor asked me if I like it... Even I was swollen, i can tell my eyes were not as Big as I wanted... He said " you want your eyes bigger" ... He didn't know...? He just thought I wanted double eyelid.... i think its best to bring a picture to avoid misunderstanding.

I saw the before and after pics on their website is pretty good!

Did you go for consultation with other clinics? It's better to have a few before you decide.

Are you going to do double eyelid surgery the first time? Make sure you communicate with the doctor exactly what you want.

GOOD LUCK!!
I didn't go to other clinics for consultation, I saw reviews about them that's why I decided to go there haha..
Yup it's my first time that's why I'm vey nervous now >.< ~
Thank you !!

Finally I've done my double eyelid + muscle correction + inner corner surgery! Done by dr Chung~
I'm so glad I feel totally no pain at all, I was super nervous before the surgery... ...
I'm happy to share with all of you my photos of after my surgery~

Here's my photo after the surgery :

http://i47.tinypic.com/35i1xmf.jpg

And here's another photo on the 2nd day :

http://i50.tinypic.com/2v81rnc.jpg

I'll be posting my photos of my eyes almost everyday or every week !

Reactions: fromtyrone
Finally I've done my double eyelid + muscle correction + inner corner surgery! Done by dr Chung~
I'm so glad I feel totally no pain at all, I was super nervous before the surgery... ...
I'm happy to share with all of you my photos of after my surgery~

Here's my photo after the surgery :

http://i47.tinypic.com/35i1xmf.jpg

And here's another photo on the 2nd day :

http://i50.tinypic.com/2v81rnc.jpg

I'll be posting my photos of my eyes almost everyday or every week !