*The Scarf/Bandana/Shawl club*

Does anyone know how much was it for Kusama stole? I like to purchase preloved one but want to have some idea about price. I am new to the stoles and scarve, hope get some information from you guys, thanks!

I'm in with my very first LV stole, the Lezard in Marine Orange. :cloud9:

P1000194_zpsc4d97459.jpg

P1000196_zps8090d38a.jpg
still drooling over this gorgeous colorway - congrats, again!!

Does anyone know how much was it for Kusama stole? I like to purchase preloved one but want to have some idea about price. I am new to the stoles and scarve, hope get some information from you guys, thanks!
It retailed for $860, the same price as the Leo stoles (before today's increase.) I remember my SA saying how "awesome" it was to have the chance to own an LE stole at the same price as the SS Leo's...then I thought, aren't the SS Leo's LE's too?! Lol!

Thinking of getting a Bandeau for my DE Neverfull. Considered the Leopard but it seems that it is extremely popular. Will the prints clash?

I also like the Monogram Map Bandeau but all colors but one are sold out online which includes my first choice, but the one not sold out was a close 2nd.

I'm terrible at making decisions and can't pull the trigger on anything I like. LOL

Aww, thank you Stacy! I received an SS Leopard care booklet with this scarf...did you not get one with a Leo stole you purchased?

No, and when I called the store they told me it didn't come with one? I am going to call the main LV line today--the SA who assited me must have been new because he also put the stole in the wrong dustbag. Thanks and enjoy that beauty!!

No, and when I called the store they told me it didn't come with one? I am going to call the main LV line today--the SA who assited me must have been new because he also put the stole in the wrong dustbag. Thanks and enjoy that beauty!!