Legacy Penny In Cognac Brown

ruthie_1

May 12, 2011
Hi there!

I'm new to this Coach forum... Have participated in other designers threads...

I was on a strict shopping ban as part of my New Years resolution... And I made the terrible mistake of browsing with my sister yesterday... And came home with the Penny bag!!!

I can't seem to find a thread on this particular bag... So I guess it's not as popular as the other styles... Any of you have the same bag in the same colour? What are thoughts? Any modelling pics?

Worth keeping?

This is my first coach purchase which didn't take much persuading! The price is very reasonable compared to other designers!

I've always wanted a vintage coach in the same style ...

Have any of you seen this bag in the outlets? Does it ever go on sale?

I'm from London UK... And the coach outlet is miles away!

Hi there!

I'm new to this Coach forum... Have participated in other designers threads...

I was on a strict shopping ban as part of my New Years resolution... And I made the terrible mistake of browsing with my sister yesterday... And came home with the Penny bag!!!

I can't seem to find a thread on this particular bag... So I guess it's not as popular as the other styles... Any of you have the same bag in the same colour? What are thoughts? Any modelling pics?

Worth keeping?

This is my first coach purchase which didn't take much persuading! The price is very reasonable compared to other designers!

I've always wanted a vintage coach in the same style ...

Have any of you seen this bag in the outlets? Does it ever go on sale?

I'm from London UK... And the coach outlet is miles away!

Hello! :smile:

I live in Scotland and I bought the Penny in Cognac while I was in London over the weekend.

I just love her!! It has a very vintage look in this colour and it is very light. I don't think this particular colour goes on sale because it's a classic, but I would assume that other colours like the Sunflower or Mint would probably go.