Celine LARGE TRIO - available colors

bellsbells

Nov 21, 2012
It would be very helpful to know what the currently available colors are for the Large Trio. This model is hard to find and the stores have little or no stock available, but I have located sun, navy, and bordeaux in the last 2 weeks in Paris (each time the shop just received one of each).

If you have head of or seen any stock of Large Trios recently, please post when, where, and what color. Thanks!

It would be very helpful to know what the currently available colors are for the Large Trio. This model is hard to find and the stores have little or no stock available, but I have located sun, navy, and bordeaux in the last 2 weeks in Paris (each time the shop just received one of each).

If you have head of or seen any stock of Large Trios recently, please post when, where, and what color. Thanks!

Hi Bellsbells, I am newbie here and need some help. I really fall in love with Celine Trapeze in royal blue, do you know if the store in Paris will ship to Sweden? Or do you have any idea if Where could I find her? Thank you in advance.

Hi Bellsbells, I am newbie here and need some help. I really fall in love with Celine Trapeze in royal blue, do you know if the store in Paris will ship to Sweden? Or do you have any idea if Where could I find her? Thank you in advance.

Sorry, littlehanoi, I have no idea if Paris Celine boutiques can ship abroad! And even less idea who has the royal blue Trapeze in stock. The best I can suggest is to call all the boutiques and ask.

Can you mention which boutique you are referring to? I would love to see the camel color.

It was in Berlin, Germany at the Céline boutique in KaDeWe. And it was no problem to reserve it, I called Thursday morning and finally went there on Monday afternoon and the Large Trio was there waiting for me. I guess, Céline is still not THAT big here... But they also just had one in each color.