2010 Militaire or 2010 Cyclade

BagLover79

O.G.
Oct 31, 2007
Hello All!

I am very new to B bags and have the opportunity to purchase a GSH 2010 militaire and cyclade work bag. I'm torn between the colors because both are fab and I can wear them with a lot of different things. I currently have a metallic pewter colored day bag that could probably be worn with a lot of neutrals but just wanted to get your opinions.

Also, what is your opinion of the 2010 leather?
Thanks so much!

Attachments

• DSCN4282[1].JPG
    DSCN4282[1].JPG
    116.2 KB · Views: 383
  • DSCN4293.JPG
    DSCN4293.JPG
    99.7 KB · Views: 378
Both are gorgeous! I have a 2010 canard city and my leather is great. I'm really intrigued with militaire, I think it's so pretty in photos. Cyclade is stunning. I think either one is an excellent choice. Maybe Cyclade because you already have a fairly neutral bal? Sorry I'm not much help!

From my experience, 2010 leather has been some of the best agneau from Bal. I LOVE 2010!!! My softest bag was a 2010 City.

Since you have a neutral, perhaps a fun pop color would do you better. The cyclade is so much fun and can really be worn year round.

Both are gorgeous! I have a 2010 canard city and my leather is great. I'm really intrigued with militaire, I think it's so pretty in photos. Cyclade is stunning. I think either one is an excellent choice. Maybe Cyclade because you already have a fairly neutral bal? Sorry I'm not much help!

Thanks so much for your advice. I do like Militaire but I think a pop of color in my bag collection would be nice. I've been reading through the threads and a lot of TPFs have said that the militaire color is a bit drab in real life.

From my experience, 2010 leather has been some of the best agneau from Bal. I LOVE 2010!!! My softest bag was a 2010 City.

Since you have a neutral, perhaps a fun pop color would do you better. The cyclade is so much fun and can really be worn year round.