Speedy sizes? HELP!

_shopaholic_

Dec 30, 2012
Hi! I'm about to buy my very first LV bag and I've decided to buy a Speedy in classic monogram. There's one problem tough, I don't know what size I want! 25 or 30? :thinking:
The reasons why it stands between the smaller sizes is because I'm a student and I have to save money for a long time to be able to buy these kind of bags, so yeah... That's why ;)
I'm about 65 inches tall if you want to know and a size small/medium if that will help you :smile:

I'd go for the 30, Im pretty short and I always want to be able to pull off a 25 but everytime I try it on I just think it looks to small. I have 2 30s and they are perfect!

Depends bow much you carry on a daily basis. I have two Speedy 35's and love them. The size is perfect and there is always room for extras.
I had 30's and found them new homes as they were just too small for me.
Fyi, there is very little price difference between the sizes. :smile:

Good luck op!! Look forward to your reveal!

Depends bow much you carry on a daily basis. I have two Speedy 35's and love them. The size is perfect and there is always room for extras.
I had 30's and found them new homes as they were just too small for me.
Fyi, there is very little price difference between the sizes. :smile:

Good luck op!! Look forward to your reveal!

I don't carry a lot... Just wallet, phone and some makeup maybe :smile: Thanks for the information btw :smile:

I had a cerise speedy 25 and rarely used it...found it really small for daily use... I have a mono speedy 30 and love it...it can also fit an iPad....I'd rather have a little bigger of a bag and have extra room than a smaller bag that limits what you can carry...

I would choose the 30! I have a 30 and though it would be big enough... Needless to say I'm buying a 35 soon.. I say always go up a size to grow with the bag..
Good luck!