Food Dream Dinners

LouisLady

May 22, 2006
http://www.dreamdinners.com

I was in class tonite & my teacher mentioned that she feeds her family with DREAM DINNERS.

I went home and googled it & I am impressed so far!

Does anyone dine with them?

I am going to stop by the DREAM DINNER place tomorrow to schedule a session.

My man & I have been so lazy to cook and we have been eating out for the past few weeks....

I think this way we can save more $$$ and eat a healthier & more sensible meal.

It's about $250 for 18 dinners ( 4-6 servings,varied) per month--depending on your area & family household size.

They have a new menu every month too!

I don't know everything about this dinner program yet, but when I do..I shall share...or if you know more about it than I do, please DO share your experience with them!!! :yes:

Sounds interesting. My problem is, I LOVE to cook. I'm a frustrated chef inside. Anyway, this sounds like a great alternative for those nights when cooking doesn't sound like fun.

I've done their trial session (4 meals). It's not bad, but their servings are pretty small, in my opinion. We can each eat two of their servings as one, no problem. And most of the meals you still have to prepare sides, so I end up cooking longer in the kitchen anyway. And once you do the preparation, you'll realize how easy it is to do at home anyway. I did my session about four months ago and I still have two meals in the freezer. It's not bad if I liked cooking but just didn't want the ultra mess, but since I end up having to cook sides and whatnot, I end up making a mess anyway, negating the benefit.