I HaD so MuCh FuN w/ ReVeaL- DeCiDed my 2nd

Hi, I am new here. Really glad to see your sharing of your collection.

Gorgeous bag, congrats.

Love your Reissue and your nail polish is great with it!! :hugs:

Ooooooh :smile: it looks stunning :smile:

Gorgeous!

bagfever... welcome 2 tpf! :flowers: samantha, lovehermes, numerocinque, ladynana, :ty: for sharing my reveal ;) i did this so i can share my new love :heart: for Chanel and possibly help others to decide on what to add next for their collection:cloud9: as d experts here and other ppl's reveals & pics helped me alot as i am new to Chanel also(only since oct'11 but i've been an lv addict for more than a decade thou.) thank's again everyone! tc :tender:

bagfever... welcome 2 tpf! :flowers: samantha, lovehermes, numerocinque, ladynana, :ty: for sharing my reveal ;) i did this so i can share my new love :heart: for Chanel and possibly help others to decide on what to add next for their collection:cloud9: as d experts here and other ppl's reveals & pics helped me alot as i am new to Chanel also(only since oct'11 but i've been an lv addict for more than a decade thou.) thank's again everyone! tc :tender:

I m also new to chanel. Just started buying in feb 2012

I m also new to chanel. Just started buying in feb 2012

hi Samantha S:biggrin: i was hit hard by Chanel :faint::blush: my 1st Love since i was 18 is Lv then Balenciaga but now all i can think of is my next CC :love::hbeat: it's definitely a more expensive addiction isn't it?:giggles: but i have to pause til' 2013 IF i can be good:sneaky: hehe.:woot: Welcome 2 our new :heart: fellow Chanel Newbie :flowers: tc!:tender: