Red Grape Marcie + Cyclamen Paraty

Here she is! Eggplant Paraty arrived today!
I was deciding between the Scarlet and Eggplant. I have a definite leaning toward purple and the Eggplant just feels right. Both Paratys look great together. I still hope to catch a bright colored Marcie before summer heats up...:smile: It's hard to tell if Scarlet is a more orangy or washed out red, which I wouldn't love.

Love the eggplant! Big congrats on two Paraties! :woohoo:
I was thinking about eggpalnt colour too, in your pictures it looks just right for me:smile: Can you please tell which picture is more accurate at http://www.ssense.com/women/product/chloe/eggplant_medium_paraty_bag/52650 with more red undertone or at http://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main...sid=13758FF692FF&Ntt=paraty&N=0&bmUID=jtoPlBM with darker greyish-blue hues?

Hi GemsBerry!! and thank you!! I have been drooling over these colors for most of 2012.

The SSense photo is more true to the Eggplant. The Saks photo makes it look washed out and grey. Its a deep purple with a touch of plum to it! I think you'll love it...:smile:

Love the eggplant! Big congrats on two Paraties! :woohoo:
I was thinking about eggpalnt colour too, in your pictures it looks just right for me:smile: Can you please tell which picture is more accurate at http://www.ssense.com/women/product/chloe/eggplant_medium_paraty_bag/52650 with more red undertone or at http://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main...sid=13758FF692FF&Ntt=paraty&N=0&bmUID=jtoPlBM with darker greyish-blue hues?

Melovepurse, thank you for the fast response. I love it, I'm getting there, just waiting on Fall collection arrivals in late May-early June. If there's no Elsie shoulder in eggplant-ish colour I'll snatch the same Paraty!
Eggplant :hbeat::heart::love:

Hi GemsBerry!! and thank you!! I have been drooling over these colors for most of 2012.