reveal: first Y bag!!! comments & suggestions!

anika01

O.G.
Oct 21, 2009
hello YSL ladies!
this is my first time posting here... :smile: and what a good first post to introduce my newest baby... YSL Neo reversible tote in brown and green!

.. i like it, but i don't know if LOVE it.. :wondering:wondering:shrugs::shrugs:

I've always wanted a bag that the same size & style as the LV neverfull or Goyard St. Louis, but i refuse to buy it.. because i find it too expensive for a canvass bag..

When i saw these, i was very excited and purchased them even without seeing it in person!..

The bag can be slouchy if it's not filled.. but once i had all my stuff in, it actually stands, because it has 5 studs/feet on the bottom..

Thoughts? Comments?

Attachments

• photo 2.JPG
    photo 2.JPG
    37.6 KB · Views: 822
  • photo 3.JPG
    photo 3.JPG
    38.8 KB · Views: 824
  • photo 1.JPG
    photo 1.JPG
    39.4 KB · Views: 821
it is a very chic bag, especially in a colour combo you have....I am also not in love with this particular style, but it looks cool when I look at you in your photos. I have a test for myself when I am in doubt. I attempt to return the bag, and feel it in that moment - if I let go easily and feel a relief, that was the right decision, but I also had cases when I gave up in fear of losing it :smile: I almost sold my Roady, but pulled it off market as soon as I posted it, because I am actually in love with it although is rediculously large. You can test yourself the same way :smile:

hi vesna!
thanks for your reply!

i actually have done that same "test".. and usually, whenever i post something for sale, and then if i can't sleep at night, i pull the listing right away..

things is with this bag, i bought this online at ******... and while i got the bag for an amazing steal, she has a very steep return policy (15% restocking fee)...

so im not sure what to do.. :confused1::confused1: the very big opening of this Neo might be a problem for me future...