Dior panarea- need advice

hihi....thanks for praising,dear~ :hugs:

Prada!? i don't know much about it but currently is eyeing a Prada bag!! maybe i can ask for your opinion?:P

and just go ahead getting your very 1st Dior!! go girl !!

Which design are you looking at? Im no prada expert :sad: i have 3 but all 3 are in black nylon because I'm a boring person lol, I really envy your collections of bags that are so colorful and pretty and adventurous !!!

This will be my first buy of non black bag, see how boring am I??! Lol

I will go to outlet and tried all colour and decide which one I like, keep you gals posted :smile:

hi ladies, here's the pics as promised. after trying out both colours, i am leaning towards beige with the champagne gold hardware :smile:

but SA told me there will be colour transfer from jeans/dark cotton material... so............ im still in dilemma!! :sad:

ps. sorry about wearing shorts, but Singapore is really freaking hot!

Attachments

• photo 1.JPG
    photo 1.JPG
    103.3 KB · Views: 12,007
  • photo 2.JPG
    photo 2.JPG
    92.8 KB · Views: 10,059
  • photo 3.JPG
    photo 3.JPG
    110.8 KB · Views: 4,970
  • photo 4.JPG
    photo 4.JPG
    102.7 KB · Views: 5,083
hi, thank you :smile:
i believe its normal with the dented corners as the SA told me "real" stuffing is really require to keep the bag shape. these 2 are the display so probably not handle with care.
thats another issue to keep in mind. :sad:

Paulinegwee said:
hi ladies, here's the pics as promised. after trying out both colours, i am leaning towards beige with the champagne gold hardware :smile:

but SA told me there will be colour transfer from jeans/dark cotton material... so............ im still in dilemma!! :sad:

ps. sorry about wearing shorts, but Singapore is really freaking hot!

I have red one and I love it. It is really pretty red. But I don't think you can go wrong with either. Love Dior bags! Good luck deciding:smile:

hi, thank you :smile: