Cute! Loving your WALLET as well!

Here's my most recent Kate (Flicker Scout):

flicker2.jpg

flicker3.jpg

and on:
flicker1.jpg

And Gold Coast Maryanne (Cashew) at unboxing:
cashew.jpg

I must have had this one for a year or so already, but it still gets so much love! :heart:
Hi I love this bag! Is this the small ot the large cashew? I cannot decide and I do not carry that much, but I fell in love with the Chanel bag from Midnight In Paris that Rachel Mcadams wore. I am a Coach girl, but this is too hard to resist! Love it! Thanks!

Hi I love this bag! Is this the small ot the large cashew? I cannot decide and I do not carry that much, but I fell in love with the Chanel bag from Midnight In Paris that Rachel Mcadams wore. I am a Coach girl, but this is too hard to resist! Love it! Thanks!

Haha!! I think that is the original reason I bought this, right after seeing that in theaters. That Chanel is so hard to find and I think it's upwards of 3k! This is the Large Gold Coast Maryanne cashew. I think it's a good size and I'm just as in love with it as I was her bag.
:smile:

Haha!! I think that is the original reason I bought this, right after seeing that in theaters. That Chanel is so hard to find and I think it's upwards of 3k! This is the Large Gold Coast Maryanne cashew. I think it's a good size and I'm just as in love with it as I was her bag.
:smile:
I have watched that movie twice and that bag was a sample color not available in the US of course besides it was 4 thousand ! Eek! I am in love with this bag but afraid it is heavy . Some reviewers on Nordie site said small was better. Acck what to do ? Bad back. Not fair I like the large but no one has a mod shot ?

Last edited: