Roger Vivier shoes

layd3k said:
ashton you have a marvelous collection! My favourite are the blue satin flats, beautiful colour.

I hope more people post their collections!

Thanks for liking my shoes!! I might start a thread on my whole collection when I get time.. Modeling shots on feet is very hard to take. I never get them right..

What gorgeous shoes!!!

My mom bought a pair in a vintage shop a few years back, $10 IIRC? She gets SO many compliments on them.

I love the red patent ones! SO glossy!!!!

doris1111 said:
Hello every body, i recently found a website (http://www.rogervivieren.com/) from RV and all shoes from the web have a amazing low discount, can any body help me to look around this page and trying to confirm the shoes are real or not? thanks!!!! :smile:

Hey doris. I'm no expert. But I think the deals are too good to be true and the shapes are a bit wonky in my opinion.

Hi, I'm also a major RV fan. Here are recent shoes I bought from last fall and this spring. Their classic pumps are great also which is my go to business show.

P.S. I have a great SA who will send pics.

image-2557564681.jpg

image-983242699.jpg

image-3513107548.jpg

image-1708011955.jpg

image-3980505908.jpg

I adore Vivier! I only have a few pairs and I always have my eye on a pair or two each season but never take the plunge. I will have to remedy that this year.

The first is the Rose n Roll in black - my UHG that my hubby surprised me with.

Willeyi and ashton, great shoes!

Attachments

• RosenRoll2.jpg
    RosenRoll2.jpg
    62.8 KB · Views: 3,936
  • RosenRoll4.jpg
    RosenRoll4.jpg
    83.1 KB · Views: 3,869
  • RVbead3.jpg
    RVbead3.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 3,801
  • vivierwerew.jpg
    vivierwerew.jpg
    58.5 KB · Views: 3,797