B Bag Help!

jbelle

O.G.
Feb 27, 2006
Hi Fendi gals! I'm new to this section, as I'm usually in Chanel, Chloe, or MJ... but I've recently become obsessed with a navy patent leather B Bag.

Those of you who own a B Bag - are you still loving yours?

Is it a good everyday bag?

Or is it more of a STATEMENT, WOW bag? And at that price point, do you think they're worth it?

Would love your input!;)

Hi Fendi gals! I'm new to this section, as I'm usually in Chanel, Chloe, or MJ... but I've recently become obsessed with a navy patent leather B Bag.

Those of you who own a B Bag - are you still loving yours?

Is it a good everyday bag?

Or is it more of a STATEMENT, WOW bag? And at that price point, do you think they're worth it?

Would love your input!;)

I have one b-bag, the white linen and patent blue and I absolutely love her. Because she's white, I wouldn't use her every day. However, I'm looking towards getting a second one (leather and patent) this time for greater durability. The bag itself is very comfortable and functional, though sometimes, the latch can be a little irritating. That said, I :heart: :heart: :heart: this bag. I didn't like b-bags when they first came out, but now, I think I must have been crazy to not have! Good luck!!!

I have a casual dress lifestyle & some of the B bags are more of a City Bag to me, expecially the Vernis (Patent leather) ones. I do have one B bag I love, it is the medium size B in hard black leather. I never get tired of it. :smile:

I wore my large black and tan BBag everyday til the screw came loose in one of the straps. Then, it went to Fendi for three weeks, and came back, ready for regular use again. Yes, it was def a statement bag -- I think more than any of my other bags -- but who cares? If the bag is a good reflection of your style, why not assert it?