Review Creme de le Mer ~ The body Creme

Shoebaglady

~Totes & Pockets~
Oct 5, 2011
I have been using this body creme for 3 months and I am very impressed. It has a beautiful scent and it is so moisturizing that they tell you that you DON'T have to use it everyday!!!!

I have eczema, dehydrated skin with an oily t-zone and occassional pimples. I have mild eczema on my hands and arms. I use this after my shower and my skin is so soft and smooth for days! This is the only creme that I do not have to apply and reapply constantly throughout the day. I put it on at night and I'm done!

The best part about the creme for me is that I can actually use it on my face!!! I have very sensitive skin and this is beautiful on my face. It prevents my skin from peeling from the winter winds. I can't say enough good things about it.

La Mer changed my life. I grew up being teased for having flaky, dry and inflammed red skin from eczema. After I found La Mer, I started to get compliments on my skin. I use the entire line and have no desire to try anything else. :love: La Mer is my HG.

This is a product that has come to a point where I just say no lol. I simply cannot justify its horrendous price tag. It's a luxury product and that is all. One that I am not willing to pay for.

The only way I would justify it is to purchase solely for use on the face since the product would last way longer. Is it formulated for that?

I am addicted to this! It really lasts too, I don't need to put too much on either.

Shoebaglady, I'm so glad you found relief for your eczema, my son suffered for years when he was younger.

exotikittenx said:
This is a product that has come to a point where I just say no lol. I simply cannot justify its horrendous price tag. It's a luxury product and that is all. One that I am not willing to pay for.

The only way I would justify it is to purchase solely for use on the face since the product would last way longer. Is it formulated for that?