Spring B-Bag Suggestions

lulunewyork

Aug 27, 2006
Hi guys

As you can see, I'm a super newbie. New to the forum and to b-bags. I am expecting my very first b-bag anyday now, an Anthracite City (counting the hours until I get that baby in my hands!)

I've mostly been carrying dark colored handbags, with the exception of a grey and beige one, but I'm totally open to a white or light color for spring...

Anyone have any suggestions for colors in the First? I fell in love with a First at the BalNY store in what the SA called a "true grey" color.

I have the first in Vert D'eau and I LOOOOVE her:jammin: Also agree w/aquamarine, it looks so pretty on the screen. If I could get another right now I'd get that one.

I really like the first style in brighter colors. I think it just looks beautiful.

:heart: thanks so much for the suggestions and the welcome! there are too many colors... i love love red... but not necessarily the orangey type of red. aquamarine... that sounds really nice, too.

aquamarine - or if that was a greige first you saw, grab it! Obviously not a bright color but greige is a great bbag color and you will love it! I know BalNY had a few greige first left a few weeks ago.

aquamarine - or if that was a greige first you saw, grab it! Obviously not a bright color but greige is a great bbag color and you will love it! I know BalNY had a few greige first left a few weeks ago.

Hey Luxelife, is "greige" true grey? I guess since I don't know the color pallettes, I didn't know.

But yeah. That grey was like my perfect grey.

I saw the grey one last Saturday... um maybe I should go back to the store and caress it again. :smile:

Hey Luxelife, is "greige" true grey? I guess since I don't know the color pallettes, I didn't know.

But yeah. That grey was like my perfect grey.

I saw the grey one last Saturday... um maybe I should go back to the store and caress it again. :smile:

This is Greige...it's actually gray with beige undertones...
236561538.jpg